Kate Winslet awarded `Oscar`

titleKate Winslet, nominated six times for an Oscar, became its owner in 2009 for her role in the acclaimed Stephen daldry "the Reader".In this category for an Oscar fought Anne Hathaway ("Rachel getting married"), Angelina Jolie ("Changeling"), Melissa Leo ("Frozen river") and Meryl Streep ("Doubt").In 2008, the award in this nomination was received Marion Cotillard, who played Edith Piaf in the film "Life in pink". Source: Kate Winslet was awarded the "Oscar"".

Похожие статьи

Ваше имя
Ваша почта
Город, область
Рассылка комментариев

Ввести код: